Commonsense Conservative For Ohio

Contact Us

PORTMAN FOR SENATE

Press:

press@robportman.com 

Mailing Address:

Portman for Senate
P.O. Box 39
Terrace Park, OH 45174 

Columbus Office

921 Chatham Ln, Suite 108
Columbus, OH 43221

Dhruv Shah
614-526-8648
Dhruv@robportman.com

Cleveland Office

7630 Chippewa Rd
Brecksville, OH 44141
(in the back of the shopping center)
Dillon Lloyd
440-941-4618
DLloyd@robportman.com

Dayton Office

1452 Yankee Park Place, Suite C
Centerville, OH 45459

Evan Albertson
937-985-1387
Evan@robportman.com

Athens Office

80 N. Court St, Floor 2
Athens, OH 45701

Aric Kaskey
740-208-2842
AKaskey@robportman.com

Delaware Office

48 N. Sandusky St
Delaware, OH 43015

Amy Natoce
614-321-8108
Amy@robportman.com

Cincinnati Office

614 Wooster Pike, Suite 3
Terrace Park, OH 45174

Michael Peppel
513-444-4568
MPeppel@robportman.com

Toledo Office

4041 W. Sylvania Ave, LL1
Toledo, OH 43623

Adrienne Peabody
419-214-4761
APeabody@robportman.com

Cincinnati Office

2300 Montana Ave, Suite 306
Cincinnati, OH 45211

Emma Bock
513-341-8613
EBock@robportman.com

Cleveland Office

6116 Mayfield Rd, Suite B
Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

Ray Paoletta
216-673-3876
Ray@robportman.com

West Chester Office

8917 Eagle Ridge Court
West Chester, OH 45069

Tori Mahoney
513-341-6575
Tori@robportman.com

Canton Office

2729 Fulton Dr. NW
Canton, OH 44718

Connor Shaw
234-206-1233
CShaw@robportman.com